VISUAL ARTISTS ON-LINE DIRECTORY

VISUAL ARTISTS A - CD - EF - HI - L M - QR - ST - Z

 

Last Names M -Q

MADDALONI, Christopher
Phone: 301.963.5603

MANUEL, Rudy
Phone: 703-522-9091
Email: amacord@worldnet.att.net

MACDONALD, Kevin
Phone: 301.587.9021

MADDREY, Kevin
E-mail: kevin@maddrey.net
http://www.maddrey.net

MARCHAND, Anne
Phone:
202-265-5882
foster99@ix.netcom.com
http://www.annemarchand.com

MARTIN, Theresa
URL: http://users.erols.com/martin-mors/

MARTINEZ, Aline
Phone:
202-333-0036
e-mail: alinepilar@yahoo.com

MILEY, Elise
Phone:
703-786-3563
e-mail: elise@elisemiley.com
URL:http://www.elisemiley.com

MILLS, Adrienne
E-mail:
paintme@figurephotos.com
URL: http://figurephotos.com

MITCHELL, Greg
301309-0437
E-mail:
gmdesigner@mail.earthlink.net
URL: http://www.gmscenicdesign.com

MOLENKAMP, Rene
Phone: 202-291-6799
E-mail: renemol@aol.com

MORS, John
URL: http://users.erols.com/martin-mors/

NEHER, Lisa
Phone: (703) 698-9473

e-mail: lneher@starpower.net
url: http://users.starpower.net/lneher/

NICHOLS, Mel
e-mail:mnichol6@gmu.edu

NIVER, Renee
Phone: (703) 209-1851
Email: r_niver@hotmail.com

NORMAN, Nancy
Phone: 301-562-1111
Email: nnancy@erols.com

OKUNSEINDE, Ayodamola
Phone: 202-483-5129
Email: aokunseinde@hotmail.com

URL: http:/www.darkmatterlabs.com

OLIVOS, CLAUDIA
Phone: 703-237-7562
Email: Olivosart@aol.com

PASLEY, Camille
E-mail:photos@pasleyplace.com

URL: http:/pasleyplace.com

PANIZZI , Ivana
Email: ivana.p.luz@worldnet.att.net
URL: http://home.att.net/~ivana.p.luz

PASCUAL, Vicente
703 933 2593
E-mail:
vicentepascual@hotmail.com
URL: http://www.geocities.com/vicentepascual2001

PICCUIRRO, Jeneen
Phone: 202-518-5913
Email: jeneenp@hotmail.com

PLAISTED, Linda
E-mail:
Amuse@manymuses.com
URL: http://www.manymuses.com

POSEY, Kelly
Phone: 202-548-0822
Email: addie2@bellatlantic.net

PUCKETT/D'ANGELO, Betsy/Rebecca
Phone: 202-237-9025/703-237-2926
Email: dangelor@washpost.com

PUTNEY, Lynn
Email: lputney@nmaa.si.edu

PAYNE, Matthew
Phone: 202 986 8995
Email: themove2k@hotmail.com

PRADIER, Phil
301-351-7234
E-Mail: pharlapd@yahoo.com
url: http://www.pharlapd.net