VISUAL ARTISTS ON-LINE DIRECTORY

VISUAL ARTISTS A - CD - EF - HI - L M - QR - ST - Z

 

Last Names R - S


RATTA, Annu
Phone: 202-265-2279
Email: a_ratta@hotmail.com
URL: http://www.erols.com/aratta

RIDDELL, Marise
Phone: 703 827 5934
Email: marise@knight-hub.com
URL: http://cais.net/koan/marise.html

RODAS , Karla ("KARLISIMA")
Phone: (202)483-3630
Email: karlisima@hotmail.com

ROMERO, Peter Alexander
Email: paromero2@aol.com
URL: http://peter.alexander.romero.net

ROONEY, Mark
URL: http://washingtonart.com/Rooney.HTML

ROTNER, Sheila
Email: erotner@earthlink.net
URL: http://washingtonart.com/rotner.html

JOHNSON-ROSS, Robyn
Email:robyn@wyrdwright.com
URL: http://washingtonart.net/ross/r.html

SAAL, Stefan
tel: 202-842-2033
email: sculptor@intr.net

SAINI, Parakh
240.305.7530 (cell)
parakh@mindspring.com
http://www.parakhdotcom.com

SANSOM REYNOLDS, Nancy
Phone: 301-962-9674
Email: nsansom@erols.com
URL: http://www.erols.com/nsansom/Fold2.jpg

SCHNITZER DE NEUHAUS, Margot
Phone: (202) 244-0876
Email: socrcow@erols.com

SCHROLL, Savannah
phone: (202) 625-7221
email: svana1@aol.com
URL: http://www.emayhem.com/visual/savannah/index.shtml

SCHEPPERS, Lynn
Phone: 301/773-4078

SCHULKIND, Rima
Phone: 301/229-0279
Email: neonxx@mindspring.com

SECCO, Patricia
Phone: 301.983.2227
Email: margulis@erols.com

SESOW, Matt
Phone: 202-319-1459
Email: sesow@aol.com
url: http://www.sesow.com

SEYMOUR, Claude
Phone: 703-941-8442

SEYMOUR, Sherri
Phone: 703-941-8442

SHERFY, Jan
Phone: (301)-972-8480

SIMES, Anastasia

SHADOAN, June
Phone: 202-364-4445
Email: junefaith@aol.com

SHI, Nicolas F.
Phone: (202) 667-6674
Email: nfshi@aol.com
URL: http://members.aol.com/nfshi/

Sledge, Joshua
Phone: 202-543-6559
Email: jrsledge@bellatlantic.net

SMOKOWSKI, Frances
Phone: 703-536-4523
Email: FrancesART@JUNO.COM

SPRINGFIELD, Molly
Email: mollysays@hotmail.com
URL: http://www.mollyspringfield.com

SPURLOCK , Langley
Phone: 202-332-1477
Email: LSpur@aol.com

STEPHENS, tony
Phone: 703-359-5857
Email: Tony Stephens@bigfoot.com
URL: http://www.bigfoot.com/~simiandesign


STOVICEK, Helen
Phone: 301-962-8103
Email: shelen@lwsonline.com

SZALUS, Veronica
Phone: 703-524-1729
Email: vszal@erols.com